Capitol District Winners

Nathaniel Buttram, Alexandra Nowakowski and Amanda Palneiro have been selected to compete in the Region Finals to be held on February 10, 2019 in the Terrace Theater at Kennedy Center.  Each received $1,500 to prepare for the event.  Additionally Samual Keeler and Morgan Middleton received an Encouragement Award of $500.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Comment