Philadelphia District Winners

Eight singers were awarded $1,500 each and will go through to the Region Finals.  They are Adam Kiss, 22, Bass,  Nathan Milholin, 27, Bass Baritone,  Dogukan Kuran, 25, Baritone,  John Matthew Myers, 28, Tenor,  Marco Cammarota, 29, Tenor,  Thomas Shivone, 26, Bass Baritone,  Vanessa Vasquez, 26, Soprano,  and Kirsten MacKinnon, 26, Soprano.

Encouragement Awards were also given to Brett Pardue, Alexandra Nowakowski, Chelsea Laggan, Tyler Zimmerman and Helena Brown and they were awarded $500 each.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Comment